Skip to main content

Remove Item Confirmation - Mass Upload Task

When editing expense documents from the Mass Upload Task results list, the confirmation to remove a Line Item pops up behind the document editing frame. You have to close the document editing frame to answer the removal confirmation dialog. Only in the Mass Upload results view, not in search or other document editing locations.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.